Golden Retriever Information - Everything You Must Learn! | GideonSoft Support

Golden Retriever Information – Everything You Must Learn!

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    cathryn5256

golden teacher I moved back to my home state of Mississippi to take care of an ailing mom. As a writer, I knew this could put me in a vulnerable situation, but I also knew that my mom took care of me whenever I was ill and that was the right thing to do. And as I expected, writer’s block set in and I did not write for four years. That was okay. One learns some valuable lessons (much more important than writing) when caring for an ill parent. She was once an English golden teacher, in love with the English language, and, as goofy as it might seem, sometimes I feel her soul is guiding my own text. I have heard more than one writer or artist share the same sentiment; didn’t believe them at the time, now I do.

Intent also involves the use of your eyes. In the tai chi classics, it says something like, “The eyes and the hands must follow each other.” However, this does not mean that your eyes must exactly follow the movement of your hands. It means that your eyes and hands must arrive at the same point at the same time.

I also carried a tremendous amount of anger towards men for much of this lifetime. I know that some of it originates from my father being so abusive. But I was to learn that my struggles with men did not originate in this lifetime. This made me more determined to get to the root of my anger with men in this lifetime so that I could heal and move on. I have learned in my metaphysical studies that unresolved pain, hurt and karma will definitely bring us back to work the karma out in a future lifetime.